Skip to content

The Board of ESN Odense

ESN Odense is growing! We proudly present our board for 2021/2022.

If you want to contact any of us, please write it [email protected]

! Do not write to our personal messenger on facebook. !

President: Myra-Mirabel B. Aboagye

Vicepresident: Lavanya Nynne Michaelsen

Treasurer: Christian Peter Rømhild

Co-Treasurer: Diana Ferreira

Local Representative: Chris Kearns Madden

Communication Manager: Vacant

Regular Board Member: Anita Mendes

Regular Board Member: Caroline Stæger-Holst